SOCIOS ACTIVOS

Nombre

Email

Deyanira Valderrama

valderrama_95@gmail.com

Annelys Borbua

anelys.borbua@gmail.com

Genesis Anay Muñoz Nuñez

genesismunozn@hotmail.com 

Carolina Ferrer

carolinaferrerotr@gmail.com

Karla Carazo

klarakarla@hotmail.com 

Marlenis M. Valdivieso

mmarisolvc2@hotmail.com

Jorge Martinez

jorgemartinez224@gmail.com

Claudia Ortega

kraquel131@gmail.com 

Cecilia Mabel Prado

ceciliaprado15@gmail.com

Laritzcha Paola Moreno

Lary0226@gmail.com 

Jose Alexander Ramos

jalexanderramos@gmail.com

Olaydes Mabel Morales

Olaydesaguirre@yahoo.com 

Tatiana Cedeño

taticq30@gmail.com 

Johana Quiros

johanaquiros1985@gmail.com

Betzeidy Cuevas

betzeidy20@gmail.com

Karol Pineda

karol11_9@hotmail.com

Evelyn Soto

eholguin@hotmail.es

Eveline Batista

eveline20617@gmail.com

Blanca Domingo

blankdomingo22@gmail.com 

Giselle Perez

giselle.carrera26@gmail.com

Virginia Gordon

licvgordon08@hotmail.com 

Silvia Bultrón

silvia.anayansi.92@gmail.com

Aracellys Gonzalez

aryterapiaocupacional@gmail.com

Eyra Atencio

eyraatencio@hotmail.com

Yissel Espino

yissel.03.27@gmail.com

Graciela Cantoral

Chelys_41@hotmail.com

Inger Aguilera

ieaguilera.ht.1982@gmail.com

Maria Esperanza Romero

maesperofe@yahoo.com 

Aida Tejada

aidatejadadf@yahoo.com 

Leydys Samaniego

leydysamaniegoa@gmail.com

Jennifer Kinlock

jennifferkin1729@gmail.com

Kathia Mojica

km_ocupacional@hotmail.com

Rigoberto Arboleda

rigobertoarboleda03@gmail.com  

Isaac Guerrero

isagueveg@gmail.com 

Israel Zuñiga

israel_04@hotmail.com 

Jasmin Otero

jilenaotero@gmail.com

Arelis Batista

ailyn25_@hotmail.com

Zugelly Ortiz

zugelly_o@hotmail.com

Liliana Baysa

 liliana.2552.lb@gmail.com

Yarisel Montero

yarisel31@gmail.com

Wendy Maxwell

duquemaxwell@hotmail.com

Sandy Urriola

sandyuh02@gmail.com

Lourdes Jaen de Laboy

luty2702@gmail.com

Regineth Reichlin

regy_r@hotmail.com

Sol Ramirez

Soramirez2383@gmail.com

Orlando Pérez

orleper@hotmail.com

Anabel Alvarado

licda.anabel.alvarado@hotmail.com

Yamileth Waldron

yamizwp@gmail.com

Emily Castillo

jemip32@gmail.com

Rosalyn Baker 

terapiaocupacionalrb807@gmail.com

Marlenis Barrios 

bgmarlen21@gmail.com

Efraín 

efrot8112@gmail.com

Lilian Barrios

lbarrios15@hotmail.com

Abrir Chat
Necesitas ayuda?
Hola 👋 Podemos ayudarte?